My account was terminated due to an overdue or unpaid invoice - can you restore my account for me?

Once an account has been terminated, regardless of the reason, all data associated with that account is removed from our servers - including any backups that we may have taken. This is in accordance with strict privacy laws (such as GDPR) that we must follow and enforce. As a result of this, we cannot restore any accounts that have been terminated, nor can we provide any of the data that may have been stored on or connected to that account.

If you'd like to continue hosting that account with us, you would need to order a new hosting account under that same domain name and then restore any data you may have from your own local backups.

  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

How do I upgrade or downgrade my hosting account?

To upgrade or downgrade your hosting account, follow these steps: Login to the client area...

How do I cancel my hosting account?

Before cancelling your service, please contact our support or sales team first and see if we can...

What payment methods do you accept?

We currently accept payment via PayPal and from any valid Credit or Debit card. Additional...

Can I receive a printable invoice for my records?

Absolutely. Each invoice is generated as a PDF to accompany the original e-mail. You may view and...

How much will I be charged if I upgrade or downgrade?

When upgrading your account, you will be charged for the remainder of that billing cycle at the...