We backup our clients data once every day. These backups are then transferred offsite to a remote backup server, for added redundancy.
Please remember that these backups are for disaster recovery purposes only, and are not meant to be used to retrieve lost or accidentally deleted files. Whilst we do our best to ensure that our backup system works without problems, we cannot guarantee the constant validity of this data, as problems may occur in any stage of our backup system. Ultimately it is your responsibility as the site owner or administrator to maintain your own local backups of any data you upload to our servers.
Please also be advised that when accounts are removed from our servers (either terminated by the end user, or by us), all data associated with them is removed from our backup servers. Our backups are intended for active hosting accounts only, and we do not store data that is no longer associated with our servers.